Weekly Emo Moment

I thought that this blog was far too light hearted in it’s approach, so I thought I would take the time to make it more serious.  Oh fuck, who am I kidding?  I couldn’t stop laughing for five minutes after I saw this.

So without further Ado, I present to you this week’s Emo Moment:

 

[DRUM ROLL]

BLACK DESPAIR  – an emo poem (link opens in new window)

I don’t know what was funnier, the poem or the first comment.

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT FOR THIS WONDERFUL POET….I DID  >:D

 

-Faltered Heaven-

~ by falteredheaven on April 30, 2008.

4 Responses to “Weekly Emo Moment”

  1. ALRIGHT… I have to bring this to light.

    Someone searched “fucking in a rowboat” and it lead to this site.

    WTF?!?!?!?!?!?!

  2. The best part of that poem is that if you go to the comments section THIS pops up.

    Heh.

  3. Haha fucking in a rowboat. That’s almost as funny as this emo ostrich.

  4. I was so deeply moved by such an insightful poem…..

    Anyone want to buy some ocean front property in Arizona; it’s really a beautiful view?…..

Leave a comment