Back to the Normal Insanity

Friends, I do apologize for the LENGTHY amount of time that has passed since the last time I did anything with this brilliant mode of expression, but I have decided to drop back in and test drive this process again to see if I can potentially recapture the truth that was behind me doing this in the fist place –

-The fact that I can be a pretty funny motherfucker and I look GREAT in a Carrot Top wig.

Well, also do to the fact that I really don’t have that many options, being in Nigeria, to voice my various opinions on such lovely things as tribal female circumcision, hookers, and the occasional “protest” that we get out here.

So here’s the deal: I will make no promises, but I will definitely be dropping in here from time to time to douse this place with some of the swirling shit that is polluting my head and generally put it in an entertaining manner so that it is palatable to the masses, at least on SOME level.

Cheers mates.

~ by Old Iron on August 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
