Super Ninja Power Retard GO!!!!! Or, Let’s all celebrate National Retard Day

I couldn\'t help myself

Sorry guys… I got nuthin’.

Retards are always funny though.

UPDATE: HAR HAR HAR I actually do have something. You would be amazed at how many pics of retards are on the internet.

UPDATE 2: Holy shit there is a part 2.

 Dur go BOOM

Look! IT’s the retard version of “Scanners”!

-So when am I going to hell?

 

~ by Old Iron on April 13, 2008.

10 Responses to “Super Ninja Power Retard GO!!!!! Or, Let’s all celebrate National Retard Day”

  1. Dude! You have a front row seat RESERVED AT THE RIGHT HAND OF SATAN with your name on it! As bad as I hate to say it, this is going in the “Priceless” category. Guess I’ll be sitting on Satan’s left.

  2. Brother I think that this is going to have to be a feature every sunday. You realize how many ‘tard pics there are out there?

  3. When will you go to hell? Not sure, but go you will.

  4. I hope. To quote a friend, “I will be too busy shaking hands to realize where I am”

  5. To quote another friend “I heard they have some good Lava-front property for sale.”

  6. Heh.

  7. More more!

  8. You’re in Nigeria. That IS hell…

  9. I’d love to live in Nigeria. Political correctness doesn’t reign there

  10. The guy who made the pic is a retard too; it’s “nunchucks” not “numchucks” retard!

Leave a Reply

 
